transgressed

If need be that we must fight against each others race, then I will fight only those  who  has

transgress our rights to right a wrong, those corrupt and deceivers who pit us against each

other so they could loot our country. For if there are among those  whom  I  must  fight  with,

who were my friends who has struggled with me on a common  platform  and  a  common

cause though we are of a different race, then I will also protect them with all my  might  and

with all I have if they are transgressed.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

