drips

is   that   you    I    see

behind       the      rain

behind     that     haze

behind   those   drips

that   splatters   down

my    window    pane?

.

is   that   you   I    see

who   drips   the   sill

down    the    skirting

of   my  garden   plot

and  tiny buds warm

to   the  sunny  rays?

.

is    that   you   I   see

at      the      workouts

tendrils climbing  up

my    window    pane

crawling   with  drips

into     my     garden?

.

.

.

2 responses to “drips

Leave a Reply

