struggling

struggling  binds  of   chain

breaks within me

I knew of once when  order

could have  been  right  but

the   opposing   chaos    by

without   a    care

and hence was  I  ushered

was    I   ushered

without   a    care

struggling  for  the  want  of

a  red  sedan  reenactment

of  days  mistaken

and shards which I  chose

to   pelt    under    my   feet

of  days  mistaken

breaks within  me

without    a    care

I knew of once when  order

could have  been  right  but

without    a    care

was    I    ushered

away    from    my    destiny..

.

.

.

6 responses to “struggling

Leave a Reply

