sparrows wing

a vision

a dream

a dawn of a new flight

firmament of past

now clears

.

.

.

I awoke

to the daut

of sparrows wing

blushing

my skin

.

.

.

I stood

I lunge

I propelled

imitating the bird

I leapt in vain

.

.

.

.

.

a vision

a dream

a dawn of a new flight

on sparrows wing

you lifted me..

.

.

.

.

40 responses to “sparrows wing

  1. Poems are the wings that lift people up and allow them to fly. Thanks for sharing and inspiring. Now give them the vision of an eagle to see how beautiful the world is.

Leave a Reply

