poisoned arrows

those darts and zips

those deliberate gold lines

that do no purpose

but rail your couture

sexay skin hugger

uncannily unzip

my little boy thoughts

darting my curiosity

over your AAA+ boday

carelessly breaking

my single lane

overextended bulge zip

into a double track

two rail circus

linking all those

of my same specie

who were there

darting beside me

into a catastrophic

erupting

volcanic range..

.

.

poisoned arrows..

.

.

.

28 responses to “poisoned arrows

  1. See just when do I get to come and visit your zip poem you mentioned on my blog a week ago? 🙂 Sorry about the late visit! Spectacular I must say, as always! I like the simplicity in your blog, simple everything is, yet always well said and beautifully looking!

  2. Pingback: Creative One « Pages from my mind

Leave a Reply

