comatose

I chose

to comatose

with an overdose

of prose

and so I pose

my nose

real close

to my rose

.

I suppose

we men are those

queer animals with a hose

that rose

like full-grown varicose

when juxtaposed

to their rose..

30 responses to “comatose

  1. I find
    this Valentine’s rhyme
    to be divine…

    Seriously, I really liked it, and agree with Dan…maybe it’s a gender thing, eh? Men can be romantic, especially when it’s in their best interests. Besides, a rose by any other name…well, I guess there’s a limit to how graphic one can be. Anyway, clever write. 🙂

Leave a Reply

