left right

I

see you

as the left

of my right

and all

.

I

see you

on the left

on the right

so tall

.

I

see you

right the left

keep the right

my all..

.

.

.

18 responses to “left right

  1. it reminds me of the endless paradox of relationship where two halves coming together do not make a whole … but two coming together and forming a perfect union as one mind,one heart.

    Whew — you said it so much better

    cheers,
    joanny

  2. Two parts make a whole – especially in a good relationship.

    Thanks for this poem…it took a second read before I understood it (or obtained my own understanding of it)… I love how you play with words… 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

