feel

I can feel

how you feel

when you are down

.

can you feel

how I feel

when you are down?

.

when you are down

how you feel

I can feel..

.

when you are down

how I feel

can you feel?

.

.

.

52 responses to “feel

    • i am an amateur who writes in simple understandable language and i recognise that most of the time, i express myself better with fewer words and with the same words mentioned repeatedly, i feel it not only lends consistency to the poem, i am stuffing that word into the mind of the reader- makes it easier to remember haha! with regards to the certain form or style i am adapting, gee- i really dont know! i create my own cos i love to conceptualise! perhaps a more learned poet could advise you on that and i myself would be terribly excited to know if ever there is a form or style here. thank you for comments liv and have a nice day!..

Leave a Reply

