manifold

with you

I slumber

my manifold fears

.

with you

I share

my manifold dreams

.

with you

I steer

my manifold wings..

.

.

.

46 responses to “manifold

  1. aahhh.. loved the simplicity and honesty here,..
    It’s so romantic…

    by the way, I hope you have recovered now and are fit and fine! Cuz I read on Jingle’s Rally post that you weren’t feeling too well…
    Take care…

  2. lovely words from the heart… this stirred manifold emotions. 😉 happy sunday fiveloaf!

    i gathered from the comments here that you’re not feeling well. i hope you get well soon. {{{hugsss}}}

Leave a Reply

