thinking dangerously

I know

that you know

about what I know

but what I know

that you know

about what I know

is not what you know

that I know

about what you know

but what I do not know

about what you know

that I know

.

thinking dangerously

can be amusingly comical

when we do not know

so I apologise

before it thins us down

urghh!

.

.

.

6 responses to “thinking dangerously

  1. but do you know what i know that you think i don’t know but i do know that i don’t know if you know that i know what you know

Leave a Reply

