my whole world

uuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu i love you uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

uuuuuuuuuu

.

.

you are my whole world

.

148 responses to “my whole world

  1. what a wonderful way you embraced love…my youngest daughter when she was a toddler long long ago it seems would use this phrase when someone asked, “How much do you love me?
    She would say, “2 worlds fulls” I really needed to be reminded of that today..so thank you!

  2. Yeah that’s awesome! It’s witty too. I was expecting to see the usual poem with verses and all, but this one was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for sharing. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Katherine

  3. ABSOLUTELY LOVELY, Kris!!! Clever, and just simply beautiful! And to shape it like a flower.. WOW!!! That’s QUITE a gesture, I would say.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Really liked this a lot!!!

  4. this has got to be the most interesting concrete poem i have seen in a while.
    am taken aback!!
    so much beauty in the love inside the world, your world.
    Lovely poem ans thanks for visiting mine!

    Love and Light!

  5. Simply touching, and so charmingly unique….such an endearing sweet way to speak of your love… She is so blessed with this gift of yours…. This was just so, so lovely…thank you for sharing.

  6. hehe, I was expecting words, signs, symbols language to melt the soul … but this was way beyond my expectations. I love the shape and the message and the smiles that came with it! Very clever indeed … Thanks for a beautiful start of my day … Lucky her to be loved by you …

  7. hmmm, you really left this open to interpretation, I think… this made me smile, then wonder about your world. Is it the world you love, or someone in it? This is a really kool piece.

Leave a Reply

