cheesecake

you

thrill me

to the core

of my taste buds

the cheesecake of my dream

a nice creamy recipe

that I crave

so much

you

.

.

.

148 responses to “cheesecake

  1. i want cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake… cheesecake…

    btw, nice shape of word layout πŸ™‚

  2. Ah my heart goes pitter patter to the very name cheesecake – great write though now I have to go out and get me some!

  3. Ha! funny you should mention cheese cake!! I just went to the Cheese Cake Factory over the week end Here in Tulsa Oklahoma! It is simply amazing and after my own heart so it is fitting that a love be compared with such awesomeness! Cheers Man!

  4. ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i’ll die for a pice or give m ethe whole one..i just love cheesecake just the smoothness on my tongue oooh lalala…loved this so much you make it sound some what erotic with the cheesecake what a skill to have fiveloaf…

  5. Masterful in a few short words. Great tie in with the image of a cheese cake, which now that you mention it, I could really go for. Of course, it’s 2a.m. and I’m fresh out, so I may have to wait, but seriously… great poem. Take it easy,

    crb.

  6. YUMMMMY! I am a cheesecake fan as well. LOVE the high and compact kind – where the fork stands straight up if left it there long enough … nanosecond before the bite! πŸ™‚ ~ becca

  7. I think I’ve gained 10 pound reading food poems. Now you finish it off with a delicious cheesecake. Somebody pry me out of this chair so I can go to bed!. πŸ™‚

    Very satisfying read, fiveloaf. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

