outrun

hand in hand

we outrun them

all of them..

.

it is timely now

for some rest

it is timely now

to relax our feet

it is timely now

to regain our composure

to put on new shoes

.

and run again..

.

.

.

24 responses to “outrun

  1. I read both “outrun” and “sick audience”, but replied to your comment telling you how much I liked them on my page, so here I am to make sure you get my comment. I thought they were both very interesting. I love the style and the message definitely sparks the mind. I hope we can continue following each other.

    • sure luna- shall add you into my blogroll then- as long as it doesn’t take me to orbit (kiddin’)- feel free to land on my world anytime.. (and you may add me too!)

Leave a Reply

