new spring

waddling through the jungle

in search of new spring

inflicted me with cuts

and bruises all over

but I never allow it

to distract my focus

because I know that in time

wounds will heal

and scars will fade away

and this

is but a part of

this amazing adventure

of my journey

into new life

with you..

.

.

.

22 responses to “new spring

  1. I loved it, every journey has its price.

    Shubho nabobarsho, happy new year.

    Please check your spam folder for a comment I will post after this one. Containing urls of some prizes I will love to share with you.

    With warmest wishes,

Leave a Reply

