inseparable

if you wish

to give me

an aeroplane

never forget

the fuel

never forget

the pilot

one cannot

do without

the other

they are

inseparable

.

if you wish

to shower me

with love

never forget

patience

never forget

understanding

one cannot

do without

the other

they are

inseparable

.

.

.

26 responses to “inseparable

  1. *appaluse* if you care to be my friend, Never forget to support, Never forget respect, one cannot be a friend without.

    :p good work i love it caused me to write a response that it did, and makes me glad I have you on my blog roll your spot is well earned. 😀

  2. simple concept, but complex to carry out. ppl say they love & forget understanding, patience, compromise, friendship, support, etc.

    ~IS

Leave a Reply

