eye drop

my lenses

now mirrors your cleanse

.

my vision

now sparkles and dances

.

my scope

now ruffles to your ripple

.

my  hope

now ruffles to your ripple

.

my sight

now ruffles to your ripple

.

.

.

eye drop..

.

.

.

28 responses to “eye drop

  1. Artistic expression of a poet’s heart…. as you know from my blog I see imagery with the words,,, and with this whimsical enchanting poem, I see bubbles and raindrops that have whole scenes inside them when you use a macro lens on the camera,

    this short poem in its simplicity has clarity of vision that can see into their lover’s soul, …through the eyes of love.

    ah so sweet,
    joanny

Leave a Reply

