therefore I write

love

is all I want

is all I yearn for

therefore I write! therefore I write! therefore I write!

you

are all I know

are all I yearn for

therefore I write! therefore I write! therefore I write!

.

.

.

37 responses to “therefore I write

  1. i
    am your soul mate
    am your loyal companion
    therefore you love! therefore you love! therefore you love!

    you
    are my sweet home
    are my inspiring guide
    therefore i love! therefore i love! therefore i love!

  2. Pingback: Thursday Poets Rally Week 33 (November 18-24) | Jingle

  3. Very clever words….and I can relate to them so well. Writing really helps to work through emotions and, for me, keeps me grounded.

    Thanks for sharing and I hope you have a wonderful 2011 :D

    Chloe xx

Leave a Reply

